Diversions


Working overtime by uncdiversions
May 11, 2009, 9:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Red Collar – Local 506 – May 9

I arrived at the Local 506 after Roman Candle’s show at Cat’s Cradle with all the buttons on my shirt intact. Red Collar’s Jason Kutchma made sure I left with two less. Frantically wailing about the stage after throwing his guitar to the ground, the singer grabbed me by the shirt, screamed in my face and ripped off my top two buttons in the process. The concert was well worth the sewing I’ll have to do on the shirt. Hitting with fury that lasted until about 1:30 a.m., Red Collar delivered more than enough thrills to keep everyone wide-awake.

Click below for more photos.

– Words and photos by Jordan Lawrence

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

